New EP Out 28.5.

We are delighted to announce that our new EP titled ‘The First Liquidation EP’ will be released on Friday the 28th of May this year. The EP features 8 tracks, 6 of which are fully fledged songs with the other 2 providing the intro and outro, continuing our signature story-telling sound. We will be discussing more about ‘The First Liquidation EP’ soon but for now here’s the coverart (by our singer Stephen) and the tracklist to get your appetite wet.

Pre-save the EP here:


1. The Alternate Missed
2. Au Contraire (feat. Madeleen)
3. Hour Of Need
4. Old Money
5. Two Dads
6. When You’ve Grown
7. You
8. An Improbable Flame

And yes track 2 features the French language 😎