Thanks for taking the time to listen to our music. Please come and tell us your thoughts about it via social media or email and stay in touch by following us. You can also find lyrics from this page. For all main streaming links go to and follow us on your favourite platform.

12.6.2020: Planted Feet (lyrics)
Our debut album ‘Planted Feet’.

1.5.2020: Hammer (lyrics)
The second single from our debut album ‘Planted Feet’.

13.3.2020: Tiresome Times (lyrics)
The first release with Stephen Baker on vocals and Mici Ehnqvist on lead guitar.

2019: Frozen Factory (feat. Ozzy Slant & ASA Nyman) (lyrics)
This three track single was the very first release from Frozen Factory. It features Ozzy Slant on vocals and Asa Nyman on lead guitar. It was mixed by Oskari Viljanen of Viljanen Audio Works and mastered by Asa Nyman.

For streaming links go to